It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: portal to 11,600+ journals, monographs, reports and conference proceedings, with 7,000 in full text and nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed. Easily searchable by subject, places and people. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO
This database includes all of the content from the Business Premier Collection (ABI/INFORM, J.P. Morgan Research, Entrepreneurship Database, Accounting Tax & Banking Collection, Business Market Research Collection) as well as over 20,000 e-books.
Company, industry and country reports from providers such Fitch Solutions and
Economist Intelligence Unit; and in-depth analyst reports from J. P. Morgan
• Scholarly journal and ebook coverage from hundreds of publishers
• Full text of the three major global business news sources: the Wall Street Journal,
the Economist and the Financial Times
• A robust collection of video – including interviews with business leaders,
case studies and trainings
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
(Trial through 12/31/21) Early American Newspapers, Series 14, 1807-1880 offers digital editions of many of the most notable 19th-century newspapers from America’s urban centers. It delivers long runs of 48 major titles published in 34 towns and cities in 15 states and the District of Columbia.
Web of Science Core Collection includes indexing for over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals); over 205,000 conference proceedings; and over 104,000 editorially selected books.
Discover the citation connections between these diverse content sets. Explore the more than one billion searchable cited references in Web of Science.