Chemistry: CHEM 531

Find Chemistry Articles

Scifinder Scholar Registration Page
Register here first and create a username and password. An email confirmation will be sent to you for access to Scifinder Scholar.

SciFinder Scholar
Biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science , pharmacy
First-Time Users Please Click Here and Register

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: patent and journal references from all scientific disciplines, substance information, chemical synthesis information, regulated chemicals information, commercially available substances. UPDATES: ongoing. VENDOR: CAS.
ScienceDirect
All subjects

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 1700+ journals with 870+ in full text. DATES: 1995+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier.
Terms of Use
Wiley Online Library
Business, education, engineering, science, social science, humanities and arts

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: Over 1,300 journals and 400 books in full text. DATES: most titles from 1997-. UPDATES: daily VENDOR: Wiley.
ACS Publications
Chemistry - Web editions of the most recent issues of the 30+ American Chemical Society journals to which Lovejoy Library subscribes.

CONTENTS: citations, text, images. COVERAGE: web editions of the most recent issues of the 30+ ACS journals to which Lovejoy Library subscribes. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: American Chemical Society.

SciFinder Scholar How To Guides
These How To Guides show step-by-step examples and include tips for using a variety of features available in SciFinder.
Information About CAS Registry Numbers