CONTENTS: text, images, links. COVERAGE: statistical publications of 70+ federal agencies. DATES: 1997+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: 70+ federal agencies.

CONTENTS: citations. COVERAGE: all formats of U.S. government documents. DATES: 1976+. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: OCLC.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: 360+ journals, 320+ in full text. DATES: varies. UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: all agencies of the Federal government. DATES: 1995/96-present. UPDATES: annual. VENDOR: NARA.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: 12,500+ journals. DATES: 1990+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: OCLC.

CONTENTS: citations, web links. COVERAGE: 500,000+ U.S. government documents, including electronic titles available on the WWW. DATES: 1976-present. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: U.S. GPO.

CONTENTS: text. COVERAGE: U.S. Congress, including people, legislation, policy, elections, politics, controversies, etc. DATES: 1945-present. UPDATES: annually VENDOR: Congressional Quarterly.

CONTENTS: text. COVERAGE: weekly report on the status of federal legislation and appropriations; current and background information on issues being debated in Congress. DATES: 1983. UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: Congressional Quarterly.

CONTENTS: text. COVERAGE: 414+ electronic reference books. DATES: varies. UPDATES: varies. VENDOR: CREDO.

CONTENTS: video. COVERAGE: 500 hours of film covering global events and trends through an interdisciplinary, multi-regional lens. DATES: 1945-present. VENDOR: Alexander Street Press.

DPLA connects people to the riches held within America’s libraries, archives, museums, and other cultural heritage institutions. The cultural institutions participating in DPLA represent the richness and diversity of America itself, from the smallest local history museum to our nation’s largest cultural institutions.

CONTENTS: text. COVERAGE: growing number of ebooks. DATES: varies. VENDOR: Ebook Library.
Terms of Use

CONTENTS: citations, text, images. COVERAGE: 7,000+ electronic books. DATES: varies by title. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images, web links. COVERAGE: 65,000+ authoritative articles. DATES: 1968+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Britannica Online.

CONTENTS: video. COVERAGE: Movies of the United States Government freely available for reuse. DATES: 1940s - present. UPDATES: irregularly. VENDOR: Internet Archive

CONTENTS: text, images, links. COVERAGE: statistical publications of 70+ federal agencies. DATES: 1997+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: 70+ federal agencies.

CONTENTS: video. COVERAGE: Over 1,000 documentaries across the curriculum. DATES: 1974-present. VENDOR: Alexander Street Press

CONTENTS: abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 25,000 topics. DATES: current edition. UPDATES: annually. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images, links. COVERAGE: publications of the U.S. government. DATES: 1937+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: U.S. GPO.

CONTENTS: economic & financial statistics from International Monetary Fund (IMF). COVERAGE: 32,000 time series covering more than 200 countries and areas, including balance of payments, exchange rates, interest rates, prices, etc.. DATES: 1950’s forward. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: International Monetary Fund.
Terms of Use

Contents: Citations, abstracts, text. Coverage: Bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. Dates: 1951 – current. Updates: Daily. Vendor: Proquest.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: complete archive of 169 major research journals. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: JSTOR.

CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: specifically designed for public libraries, this portal provides access to 1,750 general reference publications with full text information dating back to 1975. Also includes nearly 500 general reference books, 160,000+ primary source documents, and over 450,000 images. DATES: varies. UPDATES: varies. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: selected articles from 180+ U.S. and international papers. DATES: 1994+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: statistical data. DATES: 1995+. UPDATES: annual. VENDOR: ProQuest.

The U.S. Census Bureau terminated the collection of data for the Statistical Compendia program effective October 1, 2011. The Statistical Compendia program is comprised of the Statistical Abstract of the United States and its supplemental products—the State and Metropolitan Area Data Book and the County and City Data Book. To access the most current data, please refer to the organizations cited in the source notes for each table of the Statistical Abstract.

CONTENTS: text, images, links. COVERAGE: legislative publications of the U.S. government. DATES: 1973+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Library of Congress.

CONTENTS: text. COVERAGE: full text of all World Development Reports. DATES: 1978+. UPDATES: annually. VENDOR: World Bank.

CONTENTS: citations, holdings. COVERAGE: holdings of almost 44,000 libraries in 86 countries. DATES: 1200 A.D.+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: OCLC.

CONTENTS: citations, holdings. COVERAGE: all dissertations, theses and published materials based on these included in WorldCat. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: OCLC.

CONTENTS: ciatations. COVERAGE: portal to 1.4 billion items available in the collections of 10,000+ libraries worldwide. features allow the creation of lists to track or share, bibliography builders in 5 common styles and exporting to RefWorks and EndNote. a mobile application is also available. VENDOR: OCLC.