Multidisciplinary database that includes full text of selected journals in all disciplines
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: complete archive of 169 major research journals. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: JSTOR.
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: complete archive of 169 major research journals. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: JSTOR.
Indexes journals in all subjects, including anthropology and related disciplines
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 1700+ journals with 870+ in full text. DATES: 1995+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier.
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 1700+ journals with 870+ in full text. DATES: 1995+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier. Terms of Use
Covers journals in anthropology, sociology and related disciplines
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 2,200+ journal citations/abstracts, 300+ core & priority journals in full text, Searchable cited references for 241 core journals, 500+ books in full text, 6,700+ conference papers in full text. DATES: 1895 to present (varies by title). UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: SocIndex/EBSCO.
Indexes journals covering technical aspects of art and archaeology, including conservation & preservation of artifacts and sites
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: more than 100,000 abstracts of journal articles, books, reports, conference proceedings, dissertations, audiovisual and digital resources. DATES: varies. UPDATES: quarterly. VENDOR: Getty Conservation Institute.
CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: more than 100,000 abstracts of journal articles, books, reports, conference proceedings, dissertations, audiovisual and digital resources. DATES: varies. UPDATES: quarterly. VENDOR: Getty Conservation Institute.
Full-Text Articles
Some of the databases on this page will provide links to full-text articles. Look for a link that says . Click on this link to be guided to the full-text article if available.
. Click on this link to be guided to the full-text article if available.
