CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: portal to 11,600+ journals, monographs, reports and conference proceedings, with 7,000 in full text and nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed. Easily searchable by subject, places and people. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO

CONTENTS: citations, text, images. COVERAGE: web editions of the most recent issues of the 30+ ACS journals to which Lovejoy Library subscribes. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: American Chemical Society.

CONTENTS: citations, text, images. COVERAGE: web editions of the most recent issues of the 30+ ACS journals to which Lovejoy Library subscribes. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: American Chemical Society.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: full text of over 270 periodicals, abstracts of over 600 periodicals and 18000 dissertations. DATES: Index and abstracts, 1984+, Text, 1997+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Wilson.
Archaeology, architecture, art history, crafts, films, art, design, museology, and photography.

CONTENTS: text, images, web links. COVERAGE: 65,000+ authoritative articles. DATES: 1968+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Britannica Online.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 3000+ journals. DATES: index 1984+, text 1990+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 1100+ journals and publications. DATES: 1982+. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: a merger of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index, providing access to books and journals, including 200+ in full text. DATES: 1900+. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

EBSCO, a database vendor, offers many different databases concerning a variety of subjects

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: 700+ journals, books, dissertations, and papers. DATES: 1969+. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: 2200+ digests; 980+ journals. DATES: 1966+. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text. COVERAGE: a variety of tools and resources describing drugs, natural products, therapies and patient information. DATES: latest editions. UPDATES: varies. VENDOR: Facts and Comparisons.

CONTENTS: abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 25,000 topics. DATES: current edition. UPDATES: annually. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: index, abstracts. COVERAGE: 384,000+ records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 items. DATES: varies. UPDATES: varies. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: 190+ journals, 1000+ pamphlets, 20+ reference books, medical dictionary. DATES: 1990+. UPDATES: journals daily, books annually. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 600+ journals in full text. DATES: 1984+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards. DATES: abstracts 1988+, full text 1998+. UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: IEEE.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: complete archive of 169 major research journals. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: JSTOR.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, web links. COVERAGE: 100+ newspapers and wire services, 1000+ journals and newsletters, numerous reference sources. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: LEXIS-NEXIS.

CONTENTS: index, abstracts. COVERAGE: 600+ journals, books, research reports and proceedings. DATES: mid-1960s+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: 520+ journals, 460+ fulltext; 140 reference books, and 5,000 book reviews. DATES: index 1984+, full text 1990+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: specifically designed for public libraries, this portal provides access to 1,750 general reference publications with full text information dating back to 1975. Also includes nearly 500 general reference books, 160,000+ primary source documents, and over 450,000 images. DATES: varies. UPDATES: varies. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images, links. COVERAGE: CareNotes System: customizable patient education documents in English and Spanish. Healthcare Series Online: Comparative drug summaries, drug interactions; therapeutic class trees; drug identification images; emergency, acute care, and disease data; patient education materials; alternative medicine information.
DATES: latest edition. UPDATES: quarterly/daily. VENDOR: Micromedex.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: 360+ journals, 320+ in full text. DATES: varies. UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: selected articles from 180+ U.S. and international papers. DATES: 1994+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, text. COVERAGE: 31,000+ classic and historical plays reprinted in collections, anthologies, new editions and translations, as well as contemporary playwrights. DATES: 1949+. VENDOR: Wilson.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text, images. COVERAGE: 80 journals, 60+ fulltext; 100+ pamphlets, 4 almanacs and encyclopedias. DATES: varies, full text 1990+. UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, text. COVERAGE: indexes and abstracts for 800+ journals, 500+ full text. DATES: 1965+. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 4,500 biomedical journals, magazines, newspapers, and newsletters. DATES: 1966+. UPDATES: Tuesday and Saturday. VENDOR: National Library of Medicine.

CONTENTS: citations, text. COVERAGE: 75 business journals, 51 in full text. DATES: varies by title. UPDATES: monthly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 1700+ journals with 870+ in full text. DATES: 1995+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 1700+ journals with 870+ in full text. DATES: 1995+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: portal to 18,000+ titles from 5,000+ international publishers, including 16,500+ peer-reviewed journals, 600+ trade publications, 350+ book series, 3.6 million conference papers, 435 million scientific web pages, and 23 million patents. DATES: Cited refrences from 1996+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: portal to 18,000+ titles from 5,000+ international publishers, including 16,500+ peer-reviewed journals, 600+ trade publications, 350+ book series, 3.6 million conference papers, 435 million scientific web pages, and 23 million patents. DATES: Cited refrences from 1996+. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Elsevier.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts. COVERAGE: more than 450 social work and human services journals. DATES: 1965 to present. UPDATES: quarterly. VENDOR: EBSCO.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 2,200+ journal citations/abstracts, 300+ core & priority journals in full text, Searchable cited references for 241 core journals, 500+ books in full text, 6,700+ conference papers in full text. DATES: 1895 to present (varies by title). UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: SocIndex/EBSCO.

CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: 40+ electronic books on health-related topics. DATES: latest editions. UPDATES: varies by title. VENDOR: Teton Data Systems.

CONTENTS: citations, abstracts, text. COVERAGE: 2,393+ journals in full text. DATES: 1994-. UPDATES: weekly. VENDOR: OCLC.

CONTENTS: ciatations. COVERAGE: portal to 1.4 billion items available in the collections of 10,000+ libraries worldwide. features allow the creation of lists to track or share, bibliography builders in 5 common styles and exporting to RefWorks and EndNote. a mobile application is also available. VENDOR: OCLC.