CONTENTS: text, images. COVERAGE: portal to 11,600+ journals, monographs, reports and conference proceedings, with 7,000 in full text and nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed. Easily searchable by subject, places and people. DATES: varies. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: EBSCO
CONTENTS: citations COVERAGE: indexes selected military and aeronautical magazines and journals. DATES: 1988-present. UPDATES: daily. VENDOR: Muir S. Fairchild Research Information Center/Federal Goverment.
Global coverage of public and social policy, politics, and foreign affairs
The PAIS International with Archive database contains continually updated records for over half a million journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more. It includes publications from over 120 countries throughout the world and is updated quarterly with over 17,000 current records added in total each year. Est 1914, Includes PAIS Print from 1977 and print Foreign Language Index 1972-1990
Some of the databases on this page, including Academic Search Complete, will provide links to full-text articles. Look for a link that says . Click on this link to be guided to the full-text article if available.
Locate a Journal
If you have the citation to a particular journal article, you can check to see if the library has the journal online or in print using the steps on the Locating Journals guide.
FindeJournals byTitle search a journal title to locate articles in an electronic format.
Connect to our resources from your hand held device!