Provides comprehensive analysis of industries in the U.S. Includes information of KSF's, performance, outlook, products and markets, competition and industry statistics. TIP:1: Type in name of industry and all the reports that include you industry will appear.TIP 2:. Select the report yo want to review.
CONTENTS: Text. COVERAGE: Industry research reports on over 700 US industries, with expert summaries and key statistics. UPDATES: three times per year VENDOR: IBISWorld.
Powered by D&B's Hoover's, Intellect provides comprehensive business information on over 110 million global private businesses, with executive contacts, and links to D&B’s Key Business Ratios and First Research reports. It also provides access to contact information for over 210 million U.S. consumers using WhitePages Pro data, so it is a versatile job-search tool.
Comprehensive company data and financials for over 14,000 active and inactive U.S. companies, some 27,000 non-U.S. companies, and 34 million private companies worldwide, including SEC filings (US only), current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies, executive profiles, business segments, and competitors.
Another comprehensive database that includes scholarly journals, news, company and industry profiles including SWOT analyses and research reports.
Company, industry and country reports from providers such Fitch Solutions and
Economist Intelligence Unit; and in-depth analyst reports from J. P. Morgan
• Scholarly journal and ebook coverage from hundreds of publishers
• Full text of the three major global business news sources: the Wall Street Journal,
the Economist and the Financial Times
• A robust collection of video – including interviews with business leaders,
case studies and trainings
